User Tools

  • How to use Collaboration team feature?

This option lets you invite people to have access to your Dashboard (not Settings).

  • 1. Select Settings on the Dashboard, click Collaboration team.

  • 2. Click Invite button and enter email of the person you want to invite.

  • 3. Once having the email added you will see the page below. You can always Delete it or send Reinvite message in case the first one wasn't delivered.