User Tools

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

getting_started:managing_collaboration_team [2015/07/31 07:31]
admin3dsd created
getting_started:managing_collaboration_team [2015/09/10 02:27] (current)
admin3dsd
Line 2: Line 2:
  
  
-This option ​let you to invite people to have access to your **Dashboard** (not **Settings**).+This option ​lets you invite people to have access to your **Dashboard** (not **Settings**).
  
   * 1. Select **Settings** on the Dashboard, click Collaboration team.   * 1. Select **Settings** on the Dashboard, click Collaboration team.
Line 12: Line 12:
 {{:​wiki:​5_1.png|}} {{:​wiki:​5_1.png|}}
  
-  * 3. After adding an email you will see this page with added email address. You can always **Delete** it or send **Reinvite** message in case the first one wasn't delivered.+  * 3. Once having the email added you will see the page below. You can always **Delete** it or send **Reinvite** message in case the first one wasn't delivered.
  
 {{:​wiki:​5_2.png|}} {{:​wiki:​5_2.png|}}